为什么卖家互动

?

我们的客户群包括处于不同商业发展阶段的客户:启动、增长、不稳、成熟和衰退。无论您处于哪个阶段,我们的服务都会为您的业务增加价值。

立即与我们联系

我们的流程.

1. 咨询

让我们互相认识一下。一旦我们了解您的情况、需求和愿望,我们就会向您提供一份方案,概述我们提供的服务以及与我们合作所涉及的成本。我们认为能够增加您的利润,才会与您合作。

2. 优化

一旦您决定与我们合作,利用我们广泛的专业知识和经验,您可以专注于发展您的品牌和业务。我们将从一开始就为您提供成功的最佳机会。

3. 进化

取得领先是不够的。保持领先是一切。变化是不可避免的,它伴随着新的挑战和机遇。拥有一个亚马逊专家团队可能意味着成功与失败之间的区别。

您的成功就是我们的成功.

站在亚马逊不断变化的格局之上

亚马逊一直在更新他们的算法和服务条款。因此,必须掌握这些变化。好消息是,您总是可以依靠我们的专业知识来使您的品牌始终保持最新状态。我们花费数小时梳理时事通讯、独家论坛和精英团体,以密切关注亚马逊的脉搏。我们在市场上发展 7 位数品牌的经验使我们非常精通设计有效的定制营销和品牌管理策略。
与我们交谈

确保对竞争对手的统治

亚马逊上的竞争非常激烈。但有我们在您身边努力工作,您的优势就得到了保证。我们提供高质量的内容,这些内容经过设计和优化,旨在让您的品牌处于最大优势,从而让购物者着迷。我们成功地创建和推出了最有利可图的促销活动,同时密切关注竞争对手的一举一动。总体而言,我们的警惕性和专业知识相结合,可为您带来好处,因此您的品牌始终处于领先地位。
与我们交谈

始终提供最大的客户满意度

就像亚马逊一样,我们的专业团队致力于不断改善客户体验。这就是为什么我们总是把他们的需求放在首位。有了这个,我们负责您所有的入站和出站客户服务互动。我们会及时回复您的消息和产品评论。此外,我们创建了一个自动化的后续消息传递序列。在设置这种定制的、有效的方法时,我们增加了您获得正面评价的机会,同时降低了处理负面反馈的可能性
与我们交谈

克服攻击和意想不到的障碍

无论是负面评论、暂停上市,还是您的价格或您的上市任何部分的不批准变化,障碍都会阻碍运营。利用我们的专业知识以正确的方式处理它们。我们聘请了全职员工,他们作为亚马逊卖家支持团队的前专业人员的经验使他们熟悉市场的来龙去脉。他们的精通加上我们团队其他成员的专业精神和奉献精神,保证您能有效解决遇到的任何问题。
与我们交谈
Our Partners

从幸存到在亚马逊上茁壮成长。

利用广告的力量和影响力来增加销售额。详细了解如何从我们的专业管理知识中受益。
与我们交谈
crossmenuchevron-down

Why Seller 

Interactive?

Our portfolio consists of clients at different stages of the business cycle: launch, growth, shakeout, maturity & decline. Our services add value to your business no matter what phase you are at in the business cycle.

Talk to us

Our Process.

1. Consultation

Let’s get to know each other. Once we find out about your situation, needs and wants, we will give you a proposal outlining what we can do for you and the costs involved in working with us. We will work with you only if we can truly increase your bottom line profits.

2. Optimization

Once you decide that it's best to work with us to leverage on our extensive expertise and experience so that you can focus on growing your brand and business. We will give you the best shot of succeeding right from the very beginning.

3. Evolution

Getting ahead is not enough. Staying ahead ia everything. Change is inevitable and it comes with new challenges and opportunities. Having a team of Amazon experts can mean the difference between success and failure.

Your success is our success.

Be on top of Amazon’s ever-changing landscape

Amazon is always rolling out updates on their algorithm and Terms of Services. Therefore, staying on top of these changes is a must. Good thing, you can always count on our expertise in keeping your brand always up-to-date. We keep our fingers on Amazon’s pulse by spending hours combing newsletters, exclusive forums, and elite groups. Our experience in growing 7-figure brands in the marketplace has made us highly proficient in designing customized marketing and brand management strategies that work.
Talk to us

Ensure domination over your competitors

Competition on Amazon is fierce. But with us working hard at your side, your dominance is assured. We keep shoppers captivated by coming up with high-quality content that is designed and optimized to put your brand at the highest advantage. We succeed in creating and rolling out the most profitable promotional campaigns while keeping a close eye on your competitors’ every move. Overall, our vigilance and expertise combined ups your benefit, so your brand stays ahead of the pack.
Talk to us

Always provide maximum customer satisfaction

Just like Amazon, our team of professionals obsesses over continuously improving the customers’ experience. That is why we always put their needs first. With this, we take charge of all your inbound and outbound customer service interactions. We respond to your messages and product reviews on time. Also, we create an automated follow-up messaging sequence. In setting up this customized, effective method, we boost your opportunity to receive positive reviews while mitigating the probability of dealing with negative feedback.
Talk to us

Overcome attacks and unexpected obstacles

Whether it is negative reviews, listing suspensions, or disapproved changes in your price or any part of your listing, obstacles hamper operations. Deal with them the right way with our expertise. We got full-time staffers whose experience as former professionals of Amazon’s Seller Support Team has familiarized them with the ins and outs of the marketplace. Their mastery plus the professionalism and dedication of the rest of our team guarantee effective resolutions of whatever issues will come your way.
Talk to us

Go from surviving to thriving on Amazon.

Use the power and influence of advertising to increase sales. Learn more about how you can benefit from our management expertise.
Talk to us
crossmenuchevron-down