亚马逊FBA索赔服务.

我们知道库存的协调会带来巨大的压力。 因此,Seller Interactive希望能帮您把这件是变得更容易! 每天都有数千笔交易在亚马逊上发生,错误将可能发生并会由您承担费用。

当您需要在履行中心跟踪所有未决或丢失的物品时,您的FBA卖方账户可能会变得不知所措。 Amazon FBA确实可能欠您,即使您无法经常检查卖家账户,对那些未偿还的款项进行索赔也很重要。 退款和报销可能会变得有些复杂和耗时,但是请不要担心,因为Seller Interactive已涵盖了这项服务。

Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

专注于发展您的业务.

我们所做的

您是否知道,除非是卖方提出索赔,否则亚马逊不会处理退款? 大多数自动退款和偿还并不涵盖损坏的库存。 有很多原因可能导致您无法获得Amazon欠您的款项。 我们的亚马逊专家团队会仔细检查可能出现的问题以及您可能有资格获得退款的款项。 我们的团队将与Amazon联系并为您申诉,以便您可以放下此事并专注于发展业务。
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

我们如何做到

当您开始使用我们服务后,我们的退款专家会扫您的账户并进行手动检查。 我们会评估您过去18个月的数据,并向卖方中心支持提出FBA库存索赔请求。 不仅如此,我们还会审核您的整个亚马逊卖家账户,以查看您是否被多收了亚马逊的任何费用(例如,由于分类错误或产品重量和尺寸的更新而产生的费用)。
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

我们在这里为您提供帮助

Seller Interactive了解时间的重要性。 因此,我们认为卖家不应花宝贵的时间来审查自己的账户。 我们在此帮助您取回资金,以便您可专注于更重要事情。 立即与我们联系以了解更多信息。
与我们交谈
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

我们的亚马逊FBA索赔服务涵盖:

Seller Interactive不仅可以处理退款,而且我们的亚马逊专家团队还可以在您业务中一些最关键方面为您提供帮助。 现在是时候开始控制您的业务情况了。
综合检查
当我们调查您的账户时,我们还会逐步识别丢失和损坏的库存,因此不会忽略通过亚马逊履行订单的任何产品。
追踪
我们跟踪亚马逊仓库中丢失或损坏的物品,以确保您得到应有的赔偿。
退货处理
我们还处理退货,并确保收到的订单和退款额都匹配。 我们的团队还确保不超支; 每个退货客户将被退还他们最初被收取的费用-我们不希望您被收取任何因尺寸,重量或亚马逊佣金的费用。
损坏的货物
不仅如此,我们还可以识别托运人损坏的货物,并确保在截止日期之前退回被替换的运输物品。 我们首先要确保亚马逊退还您20%的进货费或全额费用。

我们公司了解跟踪业务进展的重要性。这就是为什么我们在这里向您伸出援助之手。

常问的问题.

从亚马逊获取索赔需要多长时间?
亚马逊索赔需的时间可能因情况而异。
通常,一旦问题解决,费用就会在14到30天之间退还。

我们全方位亚马逊卖家账户管理服务涵盖以下:

设置卖方中心账户
我们优秀的团队成员将帮助您在亚马逊抢先一步。我们的团队将为您的企业从一开始在亚马逊上奠定了蓬勃发展的基础。
搜索引擎优化(SEO)
当您依靠我们的专业知识时,提高自然排名绝对不会成为问题。我们知道关键字对于提高您的品牌在亚马逊上的知名度至关重要。这就是为什么我们强调只为您的产品使用最有利可图的关键字,包括竞争对手不知道的长尾,高搜索量的关键字。
产品页面管理
我们将处理涉及您产品页面的所有流程,从将它们放在特定类别中到添加诸如SKU,内容,搜索字词,属性等详细信息。此外,我们还负责在Amazon上为您的产品进行批量和父子页面以及其他有助于通过卖方中心赢得购买框的详细信息。
产品上市
利用我们的产品上架服务,可以正确的方式发布您的自有品牌。 Seller Interactive开发了定制的,经过战略规划和执行的产品上市,以引起良好的客户反馈。 我们使用有效的营销技术,并将其与适当的品牌保护措施相结合,以确保您的产品不受亚马逊市场中的劫机者和造假者侵害。
页面优化
在优化您的产品页面时,我们会最大化关键字排名。 我们的SEO能力使我们能够有效地利用它们来提高和维持您页面的转换率,以便您的亚马逊业务有获得增长。
增强品牌内容
增强的品牌内容是突出您产品的优势和功能的关键,以便转换潜在的客户。 借助EBC,您可以有效地,创造性地展示您的品牌,同时进一步优化页面。 我们将提供关键字索引的引人注目的文案,以进一步详细说明您的产品所提供的优势。 这些产品优势也会战略性的通过吸引客户的图像和针对性的产品描述呈现在页面中。
品牌注册与保护
在亚马逊上注册品牌是一个繁琐的过程,需要花大量的精力和时间。 与我们的客户管理团队合作时,我们会认真管理每个流程,并承担提交文件的责任。 我们将保护您的品牌免受伪造者和未经授权的卖家等恶意实体的侵害。
物流准备
作为您可靠的第三方准备服务提供商,我们负责处理您所有与装运有关的需求,其中包括监控库存量,要求偿还费用,管理与亚马逊物流相关的申诉等。 毫无疑问,我们的经验使我们对与运输有关的所有规则和准则以及如何管理亚马逊账户都了如指掌。

Latest posts.

Go from surviving to thriving on Amazon.

Use the power and influence of advertising to increase sales. Learn more about how you can benefit from our management expertise.
Talk to us
crossmenuchevron-down

Amazon
FBA Reimbursement Service.

We know how stressful it is to reconcile your inventory. That's why we at Seller Interactive want to help make it easier for you! With thousands of transactions happening on Amazon every day, mistakes and errors can occur at your expense.

Your FBA Seller account can get overwhelming when you need to keep track of all pending or lost items at the fulfillment center. It's likely that Amazon FBA indeed owes you, and even if you're unable to check your seller account frequently, it's essential to claim those pending reimbursements. Refunds and reimbursements can get a little complicated and time-consuming, but don't worry because Seller Interactive has that all covered.

Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

Focus on growing your business.

What we do

Did you know that Amazon won’t process a reimbursement unless claimed by the seller? Most automated refunds and reimbursements do not cover all damages to your inventory. There are many reasons you might not be getting what Amazon owes you. Our team of Amazon experts carefully inspects possible issues and cases where you might be eligible for reimbursements. Our team will contact Amazon and open a new case for you so you can sit back, relax, and focus on growing your business.
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

How we do it

When you sign up with us, our refund experts scans your account and run manual checks. We evaluate your last 18 months’ data and raise FBA inventory reimbursement requests to Seller Central support. Not only that, but we also audit your entire Amazon seller account to see if you are overcharged with any Amazon fees (such as listing fees due to incorrect categorization or updates to your product weight and dimensions).
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

We are here to help

Seller Interactive understands the importance of time. That’s why we believe sellers shouldn’t spend valuable hours just reviewing their accounts. We are here to help you get your money back so you can focus on what matters. Reach out to us now to find out more.
Claim your Reimbursements. Call Us Now!

Our FBA Reimbursement Service covers:

Seller Interactive not only handles refunds, but our team of Amazon experts can also help you with some of the most critical aspects of your business. It's time to start taking control of what happens in your business.
Overall Check
When we look into your account, we also identify missing and damaged inventory, step by step, so that no units that go through fulfillment by amazon are overlooked.
Tracking
We track Amazon warehouse lost or damaged items to ensure that you are justly compensated.
Return Handling
We also handle returns and ensure that both received orders and reimbursements match up. Our team also ensures no overages; each customer return will be refunded what they were initially charged - we don't want you to be charged for any dimensional, weight, or Amazon commission fees.
Damaged Goods
Not only that, but we also identify goods damaged by the inbound shipper and ensure that shipped items that were replaced are returned before the deadline. We're on top of making sure that Amazon has refunded your 20% restocking fee or the full amount.

Our company knows the importance of keeping track of what goes on in your business. That's why we're here to give you a helping hand.

Frequently Asked Questions.

How long does it take to get reimbursed from Amazon?
The amount of time it takes to get reimbursed by Amazon can vary by case.

Generally, reimbursement is seen between 14-30 days once a case is resolved.

Our Full Amazon Seller Account Management service cover:

Setting Up a Seller Central Account
Get started on Amazon with valuable team members who will help you get a head start. Our team will help build the foundation for your business to thrive on Amazon right from the very beginning.
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Boosting your organic rankings will never be a problem when you count on our expertise. We know how important keywords are to improving your brand's visibility on Amazon. That's why we make it a point to use only the most profitable ones for your product, including long-tail, high-volume keywords unknown to your competitors.
Product Listing Management
We handle all processes involving your product listings, from placing them in their specific category down to adding details like SKU, content, search terms, attributes, and more. Additionally, we also take charge of doing bulk and parent-child listings for your products on Amazon and other details that contribute towards winning the buy box through Seller Central.
Product Launch
Launch your private label the right way by taking advantage of our product launch services. Seller Interactive develops a customized, strategically planned, and executed launch that elicits favorable customer feedback. We use effective marketing techniques and combine these with adequate brand-protective measures that keep your content safe from hijackers and counterfeiters in the Amazon Marketplace.
Listing Optimization
In optimizing your product pages, we maximize keyword rankings. Our SEO proficiency allows us to efficiently utilize them for increasing and maintaining your pages' conversion rates so that you can grow your business on Amazon.
Enhanced Brand Content
Enhanced Brand Content is key to highlighting your product's benefits and features that will convert a potential customer. With EBC, you can effectively and creatively showcase your brand while optimizing your listing even further. We'll provide keyword-indexed compelling copies that elaborate further on the advantages your product offers. These will be presented in a strategic layout with captivating images that perfectly complement the targeted descriptions.
Brand Registry & Protection
Registering your brand on Amazon is an extensive procedure requiring concentrated effort and ample time. In partnering with our account management team, expect to manage each process diligently and take cake charge of submitting your documents. We'll safeguard your brand from malicious entities such as counterfeiters and unauthorized sellers.
Prep & Logistics
As your reliable third-party prep service provider, we take charge of handling all your shipment-related necessities, and that includes monitoring inventory levels, claiming reimbursements, managing FBA related cases, and more. Our unquestionable experience has made us fully knowledgeable of all the rules and guidelines involving shipments and how to manage Amazon accounts.

Latest posts.

Understanding The Amazon Pricing Strategy

When people need to buy things, they don't immediately dart off to the store to shop anymore. Instead, what often happens these days is browsing online, researching brands, and conducting price comparisons. If you take some time to look around first, you're more likely to find a better deal. For years now, offline competitors like […]

Read More
How Working With Amazon Sales Consultants Can Significantly Boost Your Sales

If you've only recently started selling on Amazon, you might be feeling overwhelmed with all the things you need to learn. Don't worry; you wouldn't be the first. Like you, millions of Amazon sellers are out there also figuring out how to navigate this platform. Fortunately, Amazon sales consultants exist to help alleviate some of […]

Read More
A Beginner’s Guide on How to Delete Amazon Account

There might come the point where you want to learn how to delete Amazon accounts. Of course, there are different reasons to do it, but whatever it may be, know that your reasons for doing so are all valid. In this article, you'll learn more about the common reasons why people deactivate their accounts and […]

Read More
Our Partners

Go from surviving to thriving on Amazon.

Use the power and influence of advertising to increase sales. Learn more about how you can benefit from our management expertise.
Talk to us
crossmenuchevron-down